PDA

View Full Version : Shuukei's currently untitled story

Shuukei
04-23-2009, 07:00 PM
I was thinking about writing a story xD
sorry, but it probably won't be updated to often like the other stories on the forums, since inspiration for me to write doesn't come to me for days sometimes :lol:

I think i will have people's names here from the forums... I'll make a character list and people can ask for whatever character they want. I'll be making the dailog and such, so it will just be your name... lol (i'm not good at forcing character design :P)

Here's the current character list... more will be added as the story goes on:
Main character: me obviously xD
Main character's close friend (female): Bakanekokao (Baka)
Main character's close friend (male): Brineboy (Brine)
Girl dressed in white: Aeronautical (Aero)
Girl dressed in black: DesertRose (Rose)
Mysterious man: Snozberries (Snozz)
Shuukei's childhood friend: LegendofCookies (Cookies)
Dog pack leader: BlackExcalibur (Excalibur)
the leader's follower #1: Chehansen
the leader's follower #2: KatTheBard (Kat)
the leader's follower #3: Gwellin
"The leader": Boo_24_7 (Boo)

New charaters:
none at the moment

Pending people for characters:
Ms. Mew (Mew)
EasyTutorials (Easy)
Trombonus (Trom)
iHeart_Absol (Absol)

I decided to go with the town name:
Celestia

If no one signs up for a character by the time they are introduced into the story and posted on here, i'll keep the original name.

thats all I got for now. I'll let people ask for the current characters for a day or two, but then i'll post the intro. Currently working on chapter 1... fufufu

Bakanekokao
04-23-2009, 07:02 PM
I'll be a random girl of your choosing <w<

Snozberries
04-23-2009, 07:17 PM
MYSTERIOUS MAN!!!!!!!!!! = SNOZZY

Brineboy
04-23-2009, 07:21 PM
Darn you snozzy you took who I wanted oh well. I guess ill take the close friend (male) then :)

Shuukei
04-23-2009, 07:27 PM
@ baka: i made you the close female friend :P