PDA

View Full Version : Super webcam



Bobtastic715
10-22-2008, 05:48 PM
ok seriously how do you use it while getting good quality out of it at the same time.

p.s. I've tried webcam max, my comp is too slow for it, it just froze my computer
thx _ninja_

Ninboycl
10-22-2008, 06:58 PM
ok seriously how do you use it while getting good quality out of it at the same time.

p.s. I've tried webcam max, my comp is too slow for it, it just froze my computer
thx _ninja_

Easy, you cant.
Webcammax is the only thing to use for quality streaming.

localretard
10-23-2008, 06:38 PM
I use superwebcam like 90% of the time, ninboy is just biased.

Ninboycl
10-23-2008, 07:49 PM
I use superwebcam like 90% of the time, ninboy is just biased.
I am not. I tried streaming HL2 with it. It absolutely butchered the quality compared to WCM, and that was capturing a 800 by 600 resolution window.

Aeronautical
11-04-2008, 12:49 PM
I could use a webcam enhancer. Mine always looks so grainy, it's annoying. Is there also anyway to make it brighter without turning on a bright light? I hate how I always have to plug in a lamp whenever I use it