PDA

View Full Version : Uhh... hi there!

Loveybunny
07-20-2010, 07:09 PM
Hey guys. I'm Loveybunny. You can call me Roanne if you want.

I heard about TSG through my sister. She showed me the Final Fantasy marathon last year and I thought, "Jeepers, that's so cool!" I only saw a bit of that, though. The first marathon I actually watched was the Mario one last month. I had school during that time but I still managed to tune in a lot. (it was a blast to watch)

Anyways, the games I mainly play are Mario, Pokemon, Zelda, Sonic, Final Fantasy. I LOVE Kingdom Hearts and I recently started playing Ace Attorney.

One of my favourite series is the "Tales" series. I've played Symphonia, Symphonia: DoNW, Abyss, Phantasia, Legendia, and ToW: RM. Unfortunately I don't have anything Xbox related so I can't play Vesperia D: I was hoping they'd make the PS3 version in English.

Now for stuff about me. I'm 15. I live in Canada. I'm Filipino. I like cats but I don't own one. I love to draw. My favourite type of music is rock. Uhh... and I'm a girl XD

I'm sorry for the long post hehe.

07-20-2010, 07:37 PM
Greetings, and welcome! Even though I just joined today myself. ^^;

Lindbum
07-20-2010, 07:38 PM
Hey there LoveyBunny! <3

Welcome to the forum! ^_^

Loveybunny
07-20-2010, 07:46 PM
Thanks for the welcomes, you guys ^_^
Hope I like it here. (well of course I will)

And welcome to you too Profile! =o

pkGamerB
07-20-2010, 09:20 PM
Welcome, Loveybunny! I hope you stick around and have a great time here.

Another Tales fan, eh? I've only played Symphonia so far, but I love it! It's one of my all time favorite games. I've had Phantasia for a little while, but haven't gotten around to playing it yet.

Twister468
07-20-2010, 09:47 PM
Welcome! _awesome_
Hope you have fun here!
(I like your avatar btw.)

Loveybunny
07-20-2010, 10:31 PM